Unique Bridesmaids Dresses

July 24, 2009

Lately, I have noticed that bridesmaid dresses are getting more fabulous then ever before!  I have seen patterns in dresses, different colors, different shapes and it is glorious. I just love how everything doesn’t have to be so matchy matchy anymore. Individual personalities are more expressive than ever and I think it is about time.

   

  

These dresses are from Jenny Yoo.  Ilove how bright and stylish they are.

My friend Amanda is getting married in October and she requested that we all accessorize to fit our personal style. She said we could wear whatever shoes, boots, tights, bracelets, headbands, that we could possibly dream up. We will all have the same dress but we will all look so different and I have to say, it has been so much fun creating my wedding day look. I can’t wait to see what the other girls come up with!

Break the mold with wedding fashion!  Be yourself and let your bridesmaids be themselves too.

Leave a Reply

